AFA Domeny https://www.afadomeny.cat Thu, 10 Sep 2020 21:45:25 +0000 ca hourly 1 87217978 Menú setembre 2020 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2020/09/10/menu-setembre-2020/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 21:45:25 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=3040 3040 Sorteig sopar. Guanyador. https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2020/07/26/sorteig-sopar-guanyador/ Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:31:04 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2962 2962 AVÍS – Sorteig sopar dia 26 de juliol. https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2020/04/20/avis-sorteig-sopar/ Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:37:18 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2443 2443 Menú març 2020 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2020/03/03/menu-marc-2020/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 19:07:59 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2426 2426 Menú febrer 2020 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2020/02/02/menu-febrer-2020/ Sun, 02 Feb 2020 14:43:21 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2419 2419 Menú gener 2020 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2020/01/09/menu-gener-2020/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 18:58:19 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2415 2415 Menú desembre 2019 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2019/12/01/menu-desembre-2019/ Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:51:33 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2411 2411 Menú novembre 2019 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2019/11/02/menu-novembre-2019/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 11:38:23 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2398 2398 Menú octubre 2019 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2019/10/01/menu-octubre-2019/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 15:10:11 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2388 2388 Menú setembre 2019 https://www.afadomeny.cat/index.php/2019/09/15/menu-setembre-2019/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:42:07 +0000 https://www.afadomeny.cat/?p=2353 2353